Skip to content

Just put one foot…errr crutch…in front of the other…

February 22, 2008

0 shoes+1 extra hour to get ready+1 driver+1 person to carry my books+4 sets of steps+8 doors+2 elevators+3 halls+2crutches+several inches of rain=exhaustion.  That’s what it took to get to Thursday night class. 

I sure hope I graduate to boot and cane tomorrow.  Yeah, so I can make it to the mammogram on time! 

I think the alien body swappers have been here.  Did anybody see what they did with my real body?  This one they left in its place can’t be mine.  Its falling apart.  :>)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

