Skip to content

May 1, 2008

h1

4 Things …

April 29, 2008

I was tagged by Dee. I tried to follow her lead and include pictures. Couldn’t do that for everything.
4 Things I was doing 10 years ago …
  1. Getting ready to go to Ivory Coast.
     
  2. Homeschooling 3 kids.
     
  3. Managing a consulting business from home.
     
  4. Painting.
     

4 Things I was doing 5 years ago …

  1. Living in San Antonio away from my family (sob).  
  2. Going back to school at SAC.
  3. Working at BMC downtown San Antonio in surgery.
  4. driving back and forth from San Antonio every weekend.
     

4 Things I am doing this year …

  1. Going to school.
  2. Taking my first counseling classes. 
  3. going on a cruise!!! 
  4. graduating 3 kids and a husband from college!
     

4 Things I did yesterday …

  1. Gave a presentation
  2. Wrote a paper
  3. Ate fruit salad with crackers and cheese for supper. 
  4. watched myself do a counseling session on tape.

4 Shows I like

  1. Monk
  2. House 
  3. Supernatural
  4. Ghost Whisperer

4 Biggest joys of the moment…

  1. Saying…It is finished. on Saturday.
  2. All my babies, big and small.
  3. Darby and Putz
  4. Summer vacation.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2008 1:07 pm

    Enjoyed reading your answers. Thanks for playing along.

  2. becauseimmom permalink
    May 1, 2008 3:36 pm

    you looked so preeetttty. 😀

  3. Tonya permalink
    May 1, 2008 4:47 pm

    Darby and Putz are my joy too! 🙂

  4. May 2, 2008 6:24 am

    Dang girl, you’ve done alot in your life. You look so purdy here to!

Leave a comment